Month Copy date Mailing date
January  Monday 14 January Monday 28 January
February Monday 11 February  Monday 25 February
March Monday 11 March  Monday 25 March
April Monday 8 April  Wednesday 22 April
May Monday 13 May  Tuesday 27 May
June Monday 10 June  Monday 24 June
July/August Monday 15 July  Monday 29 July
September Monday 9 September  Monday 16 September
October Monday 7 September  Monday 21 October
November Monday 4 November  Monday 18 November
December Monday 2 December  Monday 16 December

 

Click for Terms and conditions for advertisements